info@worldcompetitors.org

Arunas Bizokas

Arunas Bizokas

Chairman of TCC

bizokas@gmail.com www.arunasandkatusha.com

Victor Fung

Victor Fung

Vice Chairman of TCC

victoranastasia@yahoo.com

Michael Burton

Michael Burton

Secretary/Treasurer non voting member of TCC

info@worldcompetitors.org

Riccardo Cocchi

Riccardo Cocchi

TCC Advertising and Fundraising

riccardoandyuliadance@gmail.com

Domen Krapez

Domen Krapez

TCC Advertising and Fundraising
Monica Nigro

Monica Nigro

TCC Member
Alexander Nishakov

Alexander Nishakov

nishakovs@yahoo.com

Chairman of Asian CC

Matej Kralj

Matej Kralj

Amateur Representation

matey.olesya@gmail.com

Richard Tonizzo

Richard Tonizzo

Chairman of North American CC

r_tonizzo@gmail.com

Claire Hansen

Claire Hansen

Secretary of North American CC

dancinhansen72@hotmail.com

Shinsuke Kanemitsu

Shinsuke Kanemitsu

Representation Japanese CC

Anton Sboev

Anton Sboev

Secretary or European CC

anton.sboev@mail.ru

Neil Jones

Neil Jones

Amateur Representation
Mikhail Eremeev

Mikhail Eremeev

Justinas Duknauskas

Justinas Duknauskas

duknauskas@yahoo.com

Sergiu Rusu

Sergiu Rusu

sergiudorota@yahoo.com

Danny Weiping Li

Danny Weiping Li

Probationary MC member
Roman Boruhov

Roman Boruhov

Probationary MC member
Szymon Kalinowski

Szymon Kalinowski

Probationary MC member

kaligraperformance@gmail.com

Alex Freyr Gunnarsson

Alex Freyr Gunnarsson

Probationary MC member

alexfreyrgunnarsson@gmail.com

Dennis Donskoi

Dennis Donskoi

Probationary MC member

donskoi_d@list.ru

Steven Grinbergs

Steven Grinbergs

Probationary MC member

steven.grinbergs@gmail.com