info@worldcompetitors.org

Arunas Bizokas

Arunas Bizokas

Chairman of TCC

bizokas@gmail.com www.arunasandkatusha.com

Michael Burton

Michael Burton

Secretary/Treasurer

info@worldcompetitors.org

Domen Krapez

Domen Krapez

TCC Advertising and Fundraising

domen.krapez@hotmail.com

Alexander Nishakov

Alexander Nishakov

nishakovs@yahoo.com

Chairman of Asian CC

Matej Kralj

Matej Kralj

Representation of European Competitors

kralj.mato1@gmail.com

Richard Tonizzo

Richard Tonizzo

Chairman of North American CC

r_tonizzo@gmail.com

Claire Hansen

Claire Hansen

Secretary of North American CC

dancinhansen72@hotmail.com

Shinsuke Kanemitsu

Shinsuke Kanemitsu

Representation Japanese CC

Steven Grinbergs

Steven Grinbergs

Representation of Australian Competitors

steven.grinbergs@gmail.com

Danny Weiping Li

Danny Weiping Li

Representation of Chinese Competitors
Stefano Di Filippo

Stefano Di Filippo

Voting MC Member

stefanodasha@gmail.com

Mikhail Eremeev

Mikhail Eremeev

Voting MC Member
Roman Boruhov

Roman Boruhov

Voting MC Member

boruhovroman@gmail.com

Szymon Kalinowski

Szymon Kalinowski

Voting MC Member

kaligraperformance@gmail.com

Alex Freyr Gunnarsson

Alex Freyr Gunnarsson

Probationary MC member

alexfreyrgunnarsson@gmail.com

Dennis Donskoi

Dennis Donskoi

Probationary MC member

donskoi_d@list.ru

Mark Elsbury

Mark Elsbury

Probationary MC member
Ferdinando Iannaccone

Ferdinando Iannaccone

Probationary MC member
Alexander Zhiratkov

Alexander Zhiratkov

Probationary MC member
Masaki Seko

Masaki Seko

Probationary MC member
Massimo Arcolin

Massimo Arcolin

Probationary MC member
Irina Cherepanova

Irina Cherepanova

Probationary MC member
Oxana Lebedew

Oxana Lebedew

Probationary MC member